
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Is someone selling Sunrocket phone numbers?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.tonycode.com/archives/41/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.tonycode.com/archives/41</link>
	<description>Random thoughts</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 06 Feb 2012 09:40:38 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Tony Primerano</title>
		<link>http://blog.tonycode.com/archives/41/comment-page-1#comment-3831</link>
		<dc:creator>Tony Primerano</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 18 Aug 2007 18:47:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tonycode.com/blog/archives/41#comment-3831</guid>
		<description>I started to respond to this comment and it turned into a new post.   Writing a new blog post now.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I started to respond to this comment and it turned into a new post.   Writing a new blog post now.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Brandi Decker</title>
		<link>http://blog.tonycode.com/archives/41/comment-page-1#comment-3818</link>
		<dc:creator>Brandi Decker</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 16 Aug 2007 18:52:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tonycode.com/blog/archives/41#comment-3818</guid>
		<description>I switched to Packet8 and as of yet I have not had any problems.  My phone number has been transfered and it seems to be working OK, but I was wondering if any of you have tried to contact Sunrocket for reimbursement.  In June they drafted a years payment from my checking account and then closed their business within two months.  It&#039;s just not right I paid for a year and only got a months worth of services and I have not been able to get anybdy to find out about a refund.  I think I was jipped!!!  They should not have taken that payment knowing that they were filing bankruptcy.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I switched to Packet8 and as of yet I have not had any problems.  My phone number has been transfered and it seems to be working OK, but I was wondering if any of you have tried to contact Sunrocket for reimbursement.  In June they drafted a years payment from my checking account and then closed their business within two months.  It&#8217;s just not right I paid for a year and only got a months worth of services and I have not been able to get anybdy to find out about a refund.  I think I was jipped!!!  They should not have taken that payment knowing that they were filing bankruptcy.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Chris Jackson</title>
		<link>http://blog.tonycode.com/archives/41/comment-page-1#comment-3731</link>
		<dc:creator>Chris Jackson</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 03 Aug 2007 20:27:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tonycode.com/blog/archives/41#comment-3731</guid>
		<description>I have switched from Sunrocket to &lt;a href=&quot;http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=Wv7rUblo*Jc&amp;offerid=122417.10000010&amp;type=1&amp;subid=0&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;Packet8&lt;/a&gt; about a wek ago. My phone number was also on a Do not call list. Yesterday I&#039;ve got a call from somebody who claimed to be Microsoft. They left a voicemail prompting me to call 1-800-215-0948 ext. 4298. When I called back, all I got was the answering machine. After some research I found out for the 1-800 number to belong to telemarketing company, so you just might be right.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have switched from Sunrocket to <a href="http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=Wv7rUblo*Jc&amp;offerid=122417.10000010&amp;type=1&amp;subid=0" rel="nofollow">Packet8</a> about a wek ago. My phone number was also on a Do not call list. Yesterday I&#8217;ve got a call from somebody who claimed to be Microsoft. They left a voicemail prompting me to call 1-800-215-0948 ext. 4298. When I called back, all I got was the answering machine. After some research I found out for the 1-800 number to belong to telemarketing company, so you just might be right.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

